About us

GRANDER IP LAW FIRM

Beijing Grander Intellectual Property Law Firm (“Grander IP”) was founded on May 2008.The headquarters of Grander IP is located in Chaoyang District, Beijing. Grander IP has three branches in Jinan City, Suzhou City and Chongqing City respectively. Further, a law Office was founded in 2017.
Since its foundation, Grander IP has provided IP services for more than 600 clients, and handles more than 3,000 cases per year in recent years. Grander IP has become a strong force in domestic intellectual property agencies.

Professionals

Grander IP has approximately 70 staffs, including more than 40 patent attorneys and patent engineers, 5 trademark attorneys, and 8 legal service staffs and lawyers.
All of the attorneys of Grander IP are graduated from prestigious universities in China, of which more than 80% hold master's degrees or above, with expertise in the fields of mechanics, optics, electronics, communications, semiconductors, chemistry, materials, medicines, computer software, etc. Wherein, several attorneys are previous examiners from the State Intellectual Property Office. Our attorneys are able to provide high-quality comments for clients.
The attorneys of Grander IP can work under various languages including English, Japanese and Korean, to provide high-quality IP services for multinational and domestic clients without lingual obstacles.

Rich Practice Experience

Grander IP has handled more than 15,000 patent cases and more than 10,000 trademark cases. Thus, a wealth of practice experience is accumulated. The authorization rate is 87% for invention patent applications and is 80% for trademark applications, which far exceeds the industry’s average.
Most of our patent attorneys and trademark attorneys have more than 10 years of practice experience and are experienced in the practice areas including application document writing, response to the notification of the Office Action, the reexamination and the invalidation, etc.
The director of lawyers in the Law Office comes from a well-known domestic law firm and has more than 10 years of practice experience in the professional areas. Our legal team is growing in terms of intellectual property infringement litigation and administrative litigation and has worked on many intellectual property related lawsuits in Beijing, Guangdong Province, Jiangsu Province, and Henan Province in recent years.

Full Operation Service

Grander IP is not only committed to helping clients get rights, but it is also actively providing clients with intellectual property operation services such as transfer, licensing, and cooperation. In recent years, our firm has held several intellectual property operation exchange meetings to introduce business partners and technology research and development partners for multinational and domestic clients, to help the clients effectively utilizing their own intellectual properties to gain commercial benefits.

Sound International Cooperation

Grander IP has established sound cooperative relationships with Intellectual Property Law firms in dozens of countries and regions including Europe, the United States, Japan, and Korea, and has filed hundreds of applications for foreign patents and trademark registrations for Chinese clients. While providing clients with domestic intellectual property protection in China, we also provide intellectual property protection in important overseas market countries to protect global benefits for clients.

Timely Information Sharing

Grander IP offers dozens of intellectual property seminars every year, including the interpretation of the latest laws and regulations, the analysis of typical cases, the planning of enterprise’s intellectual property strategies, to timely transmit the latest trends in the area of intellectual property protections, share knowledge and experience and thereby build a strong intellectual property protection system together with multinational and domestic clients.

Address:Room 18A6, East Han Wei building, 7 guangguanghua Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing Phone:010-65617300 Fax:010-66018203 E-mail:info@granderip.com

Beijing Hongyuan intellectual property agency © Copyright 2018 Beijing ICP prepare No. 0906539 -1

关于鸿元

北京鸿元知识产权代理有限公司

北京鸿元知识产权代理有限公司创建于2008年5月,总部位于北京市朝阳区,在济南、苏州和重庆开设了三个分支机构。2017年创建了北京鸿山 律师事务所,拥有完善的法律服务体系。
鸿元自成立以来,服务过的客户超过600家,近年来每年代理的案件数量超过3000件,已经成为国内知识产权代理机构的中坚力量。

优秀的专业人员

鸿元目前拥有70余名员工,其中,专利代理人和专利工程师40余名,商标代理人5名,包括律师在内的法律服务人员8名。
鸿元的代理人均毕业于国内知名大学,80%以上具有硕士以上学历。鸿元的专利代理人精通机械、光学、电子、通信、半导体、化学、材料、医药、计算机软件等诸多领域的技术知识,并拥有数名原国家知识产权局的审查员,能够为客户提供高质量的代理建议。
鸿元的代理人能够熟练使用英语、日语、韩语等多种工作语言为国内外客户提供知识产权代理服务。由此,有效地提高了沟通的效率和服务的质量。

丰富的代理经验

鸿元代理的专利案件总量超过15000件,代理的商标案件总量超过10000件,积累了丰富的代理经验。发明专利申请的授权率为87%,商标申请的授权率为80%,远远超过业界平均水平。
大多数的专利代理人和商标代理人拥有10年以上的从业经验,在申请文件撰写、答复审查意见通知书、复审和无效等业务领域积累了丰富的代理经验。
律师事务所的主任律师来自国内著名律师事务所,拥有十多年的执业律师经验。法律服务团队在知识产权侵权诉讼和行政诉讼等方面不断提高,近年来在北京、广东、江苏、河南等地为客户代理了多件知识产权类诉讼。

充实的运营服务

鸿元不仅致力于帮助客户获得权利,还积极为客户提供转让、许可、合作等知识产权运营服务。近年来,多次为国内外客户举办知识产权运营交流会,介绍商业合作伙伴和技术研发合作伙伴,使客户能够有效地利用自身拥有的知识产权获得商业利益。

良好的涉外合作

鸿元同欧洲、美国、日本、韩国等数十个国家和地区的多家事务所建立了良好的合作关系,为客户代理了国外专利和商标注册申请数百件。在为客户提供中国国内的知识产权保护的同时,还为客户提供海外重要市场国的知识产权保护,使客户的利益全球化。

及时的信息共享

鸿元的律师、专利代理人和商标代理人每年为国内外客户提供数十场次的知识产权讲座。讲座的内容包括最新的法律法规修改的解读、典型案例的剖析、企业知识产权战略的规划等,及时向国内外客户传递知识产权保护领域的最新动向,分享鸿元的知识和经验,与客户一起构建强有力的知识产权保护体系。

公司地址:北京市朝阳区光华路7号汉威大厦东区18A2室、18A6室 联系电话:010-65617300 传真:010-66018203 邮箱:info@granderip.com 邮编:100004

北京鸿元知识产权代理有限公司 © 版权所有 2018京ICP备0906539号-1